Latest Products http://www.faaroonenterprises.com Latest Products 16-11-18 en-us http://www.faaroonenterprises.com Decorative Boxes http://www.faaroonenterprises.com/decorative-boxes.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the principal decorative boxes suppliers from India. Artistically designed these decorative gift boxes are accessible in countless ranges for example wooden fancy boxes and chocolate boxes. We supply these decorative wood boxes in various industries like jewellery, chocolate, gift & accessories and many more. The decorative boxes supplied by us are available in myriad colors, shapes and size. We also offer service for providing these fancy decorative boxes in customized orders. Our clients can order the products according to their desired shape and patterns. Apart form that we are most consistent decorative paper boxes manufacturer not only in the country but also outside it. Packaging Boxes http://www.faaroonenterprises.com/packaging-boxes.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reliable Packaging Boxes Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers based in Mumbai (Maharashtra, India). Our range comprises Plain Corrugated Boxes, Cake Boxes, Chocolate Boxes, Garment Boxes, Gift Boxes, Printed Corrugated Boxes and Hard Board Boxes. Plain Corrugated Boxes http://www.faaroonenterprises.com/plain-corrugated-boxes.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Plain Corrugated Boxes based in Mumbai (Maharashtra, India). Owing to their excellent finish, lightweight, and durability, our Plain Corrugated Boxes are extensively in demand. Cake Boxes http://www.faaroonenterprises.com/cake-boxes.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the sough after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cake Boxes in Mumbai (Maharashtra, India). Our stylish and economical Cake Boxes are made using high quality raw materials. Moreover, we offer our Cake Boxes in distinguished shapes, colors etc. Chocolate Boxes http://www.faaroonenterprises.com/chocolate-boxes.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of high quality Chocolate Boxes. We offer these boxes in different shapes and sizes to suit the specific requirements of the clients. Garment Boxes http://www.faaroonenterprises.com/garment-boxes.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of lightweight and durable Garment Boxes widely used in shops for the packaging of garments. We make available our boxes in various shapes and sizes. Our Garment Boxes are made using high quality etc. Gift Boxes http://www.faaroonenterprises.com/gift-boxes.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is renowned for providing a trendy and durable array of Gift Boxes. Our Printed Gift Boxes and hampers are exclusively designed in order to maintain their originality. For the making of our Gift Boxes, we make use of only premium grade paper and modern machines. Printed Corrugated Boxes http://www.faaroonenterprises.com/printed-corrugated-boxes.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of durable Printed Corrugated Boxes. These boxes are extensively used for holding or storing delicate materials. Made from premium grade corrugated sheets and the latest technology etc. Hard Board Boxes http://www.faaroonenterprises.com/hard-board-boxes.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Hard Board Boxes Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Mumbai (Maharashtra, India). We use high quality and environmental friendly hard board for the making of our durable boxes. D Cut Paper Bags http://www.faaroonenterprises.com/d-cut-paper-bags.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our stylish D Cut Paper Bags are widely used for shopping purpose and available in different sizes. Our D Cut Paper Bags are environmental friendly as these are made from high quality paper. Buyers can obtain bulk quantities of D Cut Paper Bags at very nominal rates from us. Paper Envelope http://www.faaroonenterprises.com/paper-envelope.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Envelope that we manufacture, export and supply are extensively in demand amongst buyers. Made from high quality paper, our Envelops are appreciated for their smoothness, exceptional finish and environmental friendly attribute. Shopping Bags http://www.faaroonenterprises.com/shopping-bags.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of high quality and durable Shopping Bags. We make use of excellent quality paper and hi-tech machines for the production of our environmental friendly and lightweight Shopping Bags.